You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPoll v2 beta release and improvements poll

in #steempoll7 years ago

This update is great good-karma. Being able to see poll stats and discussions through the project's posts/comments will definitely allow for wider visibility to other users or target audience.
It's also awesome to know that it's now free to use.
You're rocking this good-karma! :)

Sort:  

It is beta of v2 and might have occasional bugs, so I urge people to test out and run experimental polls. You can get stats like what's average reputation for each option, number of votes, voting stake, etc to help you decide. You can also check discussion under each option to know what people think about it.

Got it sir. I'll test it out when I think of an idea or a topic and I'll report to you regarding bugs that I encounter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32