You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-pocalypse Survival game season 5 Day 1 Round 2 strategy

in #steempocalypse7 years ago

This is interesting. But here's how I look at it.

On Day 1 Round 1, papa-pepper posted this:

Options are limited this round. Also, these first few rounds will be used to weed out anyone who is not available for daily gameplay. As we progress, many options will lead to death, so always choose carefully.

Since he said - first few rounds, I feel there will not be any deaths even in this round. If I'm right, all of us live to see another day. :)

All the best guys!

Sort:  

Which option did you choose?

OMG.. I was so wrong. Thankfully, I chose Option 1. So still alive. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33