Steem-pocalypse Survival game season 5 Day 1 Round 2 strategy

in #steempocalypse7 years ago (edited)

So this morning I was sitting down having breakfast with @essentialoilmom and we were discussing our options for @papa-pepper's steem-pocalypse Survival game today. We were going over each option and how each scenario might play out.

I had what I think is a great idea. Let's sit down each day and record our discussions about which options we should or shouldn't choose for his survival game.
IMG_20170716_132248519_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg
Without further ado, I give you Episode 1 of the Steem-pocalypse Game: Season 05 Day 1 Part 2

Sort:  

This is interesting. But here's how I look at it.

On Day 1 Round 1, papa-pepper posted this:

Options are limited this round. Also, these first few rounds will be used to weed out anyone who is not available for daily gameplay. As we progress, many options will lead to death, so always choose carefully.

Since he said - first few rounds, I feel there will not be any deaths even in this round. If I'm right, all of us live to see another day. :)

All the best guys!

Which option did you choose?

OMG.. I was so wrong. Thankfully, I chose Option 1. So still alive. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72