SteemPlus at SF3! Watch SteemPlus presentation!

in #steemplus5 years ago (edited)

I (@stoodkev) was in Krakow last week to represent SteemPlus at the SteemFest 3!
I truely had an amazing week meeting a lot of the Steemians I ve followed for a while, as well as some new ones! I ll post about it on my personal account soon (I know it s late already but I m still exhausted from last week).

Anyways, the point of this post is to let you know that you can watch the SteemPlus presentation on this Youtube video. I am presenting the current state of the App and what is coming soon starting at 4:37:45.

Also check the other talks, all the great ideas will give you confidence in the future of this blockchain!

Steem on!

@stoodkev for @steem-plus

Sort:  

Awesome! I delegated a small amount 50SP. I hope it helps you anyhow. I have been getting votes from the SPP... I appreciate that, thanks so much. All the best!

This post has been just added as new item to timeline of SteemPlus on Steem Projects.

If you want to be notified about new updates from this project, register on Steem Projects and add SteemPlus to your favorite projects.

With all the crypto doom and gloom it is great to know you got this!
So glad you keep pushing this platform forward, Thank you!

gloom and doom won t last ;)

Das ist wirklich Cool

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Excellent, Kev. Didn't realize that you were (assumedly) German. Nice to see you and hear your voice. Also, this video made me away of the other videos for the recent SteemFest conference, and since I have been feeling a bit isolated from the Steemit community, I will also watch some of these to see that people are still working away on the platform...

I m French =p
Yea you should totally look up the other projects!

thanks for the good news

Congratulations @steem-plus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments. Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'm a big fan of the project and love the upvote that I get everyday. I'm going to keep accumulating all the points and waiting eagerly to see whats next and what premium features that you bring in. The steemmonsters part is brilliant and I earned 4000 points while building my deck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like it ! More awesome projects coming soon ;)
You ll be able to grow your stake using SteemHunt and DSound soon!

Great to see. Hopefully it will be integrated into all aspects of steem life at some point in the future.

Keep it up, the awesome work you are doing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85