Sort:  

That's great! Have you found any posts that you think should be featured tomorrow?

Ha! Dozens probably. You might block me for spamming ;)
Here, I'll start with one I have open now (I left for the Roswell Symphony Orchestra hours ago, btw)...
The Updated Steemit Etiquette Guide - New Additions and Your Help Needed
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-updated-steemit-etiquette-guide-new-additions-and-your-help-needed

I thought that was a great post as well. I'll add it to my list of considerations for tomorrow's Steemplus paper.

So I ummm don't want to break the rules or anything, so I won't submit this correctly but just as an anonymous tip, you really might want to check out the Steemit Beginner's Guide posted by @mynomadicyear for your debut post, if you haven't already.
But you didn't hear it from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42