You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MASS ADOPTION IS INEVITABLE

in #steemplus6 years ago

I love the sentiment of this blog post! Mass adoption is certainly on the way and I think that people often do not realize how there are so many legitimate projects entering the space. I think it is crazy that I didn't know what Steem was before this week, even though I have owned various alt coins over the last year. I remember when dogecoin was being developed and thinking that blockchain technology wouldn't have any visual impact on my life several years ago, and here we are in 2018 with all kinds of use cases already on the market.
Steemit, so far in my experience, is very interesting. It feels a lot like a streamlined form of reddit in a juvenile status. The fact that it offers visual and meaningful reward to the use of the site is such a great concept!

Sort:  

Well I am glad you are here now. The trick is to get your head down and grow before everyone hops on.

I think adoption is good for everyone, but certainly nice to have something developed in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73