You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artsy Cafe - a Mad Hatter's party

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

wooow really amazing,really @luvabi
an artful and colorful caffe, I really like the art depicted on the walls of the caffe, see her food I'm so hungry because it's so delicious that the food it's served. thanks for sharing her. congratulations to have fun with her big family with funs

Sort:  

The artwork were amazing, right, especially the mandala mirror,totally want to copy that on a wall somewhere in my house.
Thanks for reading!

Artwork is amazing, because art is a picture of high imagination, patience in it, I also like to write. Really good wishes, copy it to the wall somewhere in my house. I like reading and i think your post is good
greet friend forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66