You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going back to STEEMIT this 2020

in #steemph4 years ago

Awesome! I’m going through a similar thing now. Living a low budget life in the middle of nowhere allowed me to steem to my hearts delight but going back to work full time, I just didn’t have the steam left for it (arg! Pun!).

The drama and spam made it easy to quit. But this whole time something was missing

In my recharge time I developed a YouTube addiction. Now I’m getting over that addiction and filling that time with steeming. I feel so much better! The great people are still here. There is still bullshit but I ignore it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow same thoughts here. I'm so tired watching YouTube and self pity for being not good enough like the top YouTubers. I need to get up and make content. They didn't make good videos on their first try bdw.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98