You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird Watching in Pasong Buaya

in #steemph6 years ago

Note to self: Do same activity with Sofia. I am reminded of our bird watching days in uP with Lolo Madz and @dreamiely. Were you able to join us then? Andami birds sa UP! My favorites then were the blue kingfisher (usually sighted on the way to Math building if I remeber correctly) and yellow oriole (nakatambay lang sa Kamia pag madaling araw), among others.

Now, I miss UP, too! We should plan a picnic or something in UP one of these days.

Sort:  

Yes, I think? first I heard of bird watching that time. I hope we are able to identify those when we see them. I hope they are still there after all these years.

Then let's visit UP again..this time for kids to play and watch the birds as you did long long time ago (long talaga..😂), @thedailymom , @dreamiely , and @luvabi?

Soon, soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35