You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philippines' Virgin Beaches| A Piece of Heaven On Earth

in #steemph6 years ago

WOW! Beautiful white sand beach with the bright blue sea and the colorful boats are amazing, these can create wonderful scenery indeed.

It looks really peaceful and it's great that your warm family had relaxing moment there together after the successful meeting. I know now why you miss this beach when you came to work in Makati. Great photo with nice story. Well done! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, my friend! I am so happy you like the photo and the story behind it! Your blogs inspire me to feature more places from my own country, and I'm so glad you like my attempt to do just that. Hugs from the Philippines!

You are much welcome! Again, I'm really happy to hear that my blogs can inspire you..... I smile widely again and again now! A lot of love from Thailand! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28