You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Place Like Home

in #steemph6 years ago

I absolutely agree with your title, “No place like home”. I like the style of your mother’s house surrounding with many green trees, I especially like the Aloe Vera. When I was a child, my father also planted this in our garden in my hometown, Phatthalung, too.

The artworks are amazing and funny, I like them all.

Your Filipino snack looks yummy. I especially like the jackfruit, too.

Hope you had great time with your warm family in your hometown. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you, @tangmo! Yes, I love the greenery too! It's much like the beautiful pictures you share in you blog. Thank you for being an inspiration!

You're welcome! Ah! I'm really happy every time you mentioned that I'm your inspiration.... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42