Steemit Philippines : Core

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

COREINTRO.png

We began this journey a couple of months ago, a group of people with so many ideas, ideals, so full of fire and inexperience.

We knew where we wanted to be but didn't really know how to get there.

As the days went, and we all got to know each other we began to draw on each others strengths, feeding off each others energy - It was an amazing time.

I'll always remember those early days before we released the server to everyone. Everyone was running on pure excitement and coffee.

It's only early days I know but I can't help but be proud of all we have achieved so far and what I see ahead in Steemit Philippines' future.

Everything we have achieved and created so far, we did together as a community, in our case, as a Family,.

Cos you know Filipinos.. Everyone's either an Ate (older sister), Kuya (older brother), Tita (auntie), Tito (uncle), Lolo (grandfather), Lola (grandmother), Momi..

I'm sure you've all been wondering who's behind @SteemPh so without further ado.

May I present Steemit Philippines' Core Group.

Steemit Philippines operates on a loose interpretation of Holacracy (Thank you @grazz) in that we don't have positions, instead we have departments with a couple of people in each department to help shoulder the work load.

HEAD/PROGRAM MANAGER
@bearone

COMMUNITY MANAGERS
@dreamiely & @deveerei

PROJECT DEVELOPERS
@immarojas & @tjpezlo

PROJECT MANAGERS
@luvabi, @grazz & @jeanelleybee

FINANCE MANAGERS
@grazz, @dreamiely & @tjpezlo

We are very democratic here in SteemPh Core and prefer to vote on major and significant decisions, making sure everyone is heard and we have discussed the issue at hand prior to making any decisions.

@SteemPh is also a communal account. Each department has a hand in posting and utilising the account as they see fit, whether it be to make announcements or withdraw funds.

Now that we have done our intro (I can hear Yays in the group chat lol) we will be using our new core footers to let everyone know who posted.

Although we are all easily contactable via Steemit, we would like to encourage our Kabayans to join the Steemit Philippines community on our Discord Server.

If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

💗 Arly




Sort:  

Hip Hip Hooray!!! Congratulations!

Thanks Darth! Were you waiting for this???

I think bearone mispelled "insistent" to the max hehehe

Did she? Look ko.

she put persistent :P
tulog nku wala k post? bkit d n u nagpopst
awt nku d n me makaksagot me date ko bukas

Wa me maisep waaaa

kamoteng kahoy n malgkit
punta k fest?
awt n daw u
last n tlg

Ahahaha flight pa lang meron ati..tutpik na kase lolsss

San? di ko nakita :(

sa picture mo dun sa badge ng post n to
sa dulo last adjective
o sumsagot ang tulog
grabe bigat n mta ko tututpikan ko n
out n tlg ko last n to

Ni-nite ate..sleep tight!! tsup tsup!!

Yes, with anticipation.

Haha wait for next anticipation mate.

hahah that's so cute @darthnava - I hope our announcement didn't disappoint 💗

I wouldn't miss it for the world.


Upvoted po and resteem😇🙏....

Thank you..join para makadami??

😇😆....your welcome po ma'am @immarojas👍🙏.

Thanks for the brains and hearts (The CORE) of SteemPH. You guys and gals are amazing at paving the way for newer Filipino Steemiams like us.

Cheers to your continued success, and growth of our family.

Love,

@steemitph

Thanks kuya!! Di ba kayo kasama jan?

si @tjpezlo introvert? 🙊

kidding aside.

“For the strength of the Pack is the Wolf, and the strength of the Wolf is the Pack.”

Feel nya..wag kokontra lolsss.

Your children images are sooo great. I like them very much. I follow you now!

Look at my posts too @thunderland maybe follow me, if you like them.

hehe thanks!

Yahoo! Astig ng lineup! Kelan concert?

Seryoso, kudos! :P

haha thanks @st3llar 💗
@aace234 when will our discord concert be happening? Courtersy of @SteemPh.Davao of course ;)

Plenty of movement from a tight core group. You got my support. Mabuhay!!!

Thank you..join ka minsan?

I wanna be part of your community, shoot me a message. Thanks and mabuhay!

I'm a kuya and I'm not even Filipino!

Sounds like you got adopted by filos 😁 We do that.

Married one 32 years ago! he he

That's mean you're young lolsss!
Unless you prefer tito or lolo???

Ha, I'm all of the above! lol

you prefer kuya thu..

It's all good! ;)

Ahaha hope you'll join us..we need all the support we can get :)

I am proud of you for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63