Footers!!! Come get your custom SteemPh footers!!

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

Ok kids! This post has been a long time coming and I'm sorry it's taken us this long to roll out the family footers.

In the past I would write a post and ask people to request their footer in that post. Which worked for a while until it became unmanageable and I lost track of who commented where etc - Sorry if you're reading this thinking.. YEH!! I wrote a comment requesting a footer and you never got back to me. This is the reason why 😪.

But now, thanks to @deveeri we have a much better system of getting the family suited up.

How to get your custom SteemPh footer?

  1. Join the Steemit Philippines discord server . https://discord.gg/ztark5S
  2. Go to # steemph-footer-request
  3. Request your footer there and please specify your Steemit username
  4. Take the SteemPh Oath
  5. Wait and either Dev or I will drop your footer in the # steemph-footer-request channel.

And that's it!

Happy with a generic one? 👇 Right click, Save As

STEEMPH.png

SP.CEBU.FOOT.png

SP.DAVAO.FOOTER.png

SP.ILIGAN.FOOT.png




Sort:  

Thank you @steemph. I got mine!

This is really cool. 😀

Got mine and also took a blood oath :-)

That makes @bearone nosebleed lol

Thank you for my customize footers @steemph I love it :)

you're welcome @grazz xoxox

Already got mine. All thanks to the team especially to @deveerei ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65