SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | March 15,2018

in #steemph6 years ago

Hey Fellas, Welcome to @steemph.negros daily featured post!

In order to help writer/authors from Negros Island, @steemph.negros exert effort to help them by featuring their quality posts on a daily and weekly bases. In this way, they will be motivated to engage more in the platform and motivated to continue writing and posting quality content.


DQmNj1SxP6fAKMxBC4rmR63Asr9BtoEPaB44E3jKVLsNxto.png

Guidelines for featuring post:

1.We encouraged authors from Negros Island or neighboring island to submit their post under #steemph tag and #steemph-negros.
2.Post must be not less than 300 Words
3.Use Basic and proper Formatting
4.Add minimum of 3 Photos that will in line with the topic.

Below are featured post under @steemph.negros using #steemph and #steemphnegros tags.

Post #1)

Today's food trip: Halo2x and Burger with Fries

By: @steemit-again


I had a quick break after my morning class. I was craving for a "Halo2x and Burger" since yesterday. I was thinking for having a food trip next week since my @bobiecayao will be here but i cant wait enough. So what i did, i grab my vehicle and went to "Cafe Filomena ", its a popular restaurant that is located at the first floor of Bethel Guest house.

Post #2)

The Talented Untalented

By: @robynn

After college, I worked as an Information Officer of an online advertising company. I loved the job since I get to talk to and meet some of the executives of big corporations like the Gaisano Group of Companies, Waterfront's former go-to party place All Stars Cafe and more. You got that, I'm from Cebu. Hello fellow Cebuanos!

Post #3)

If Steem and SBD got a low value, remember what is your deepest reason why you joined steemit?

By: @bobiecayao

Follow @bayanihan to view the work of exceptional talents from the Philippines!

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.manila, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.negros and @steemph.antipolo

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses



Sort:  

This is a good way to motivate authors from Negros Island. I'm from there as well but currently residing here in Manila. It always makes me happy reading posts from Negros being shared not only because they remind me of how beautiful Negros is but it also makes me a proud Negrense. I hope to contribute to this soon also. GOD BLESS!

@filnette, just use steemphnegros tag so we can check and include your post in our daily feature. Just folllow the guidelines.

Yes, me too..oh, join with us even you are not here. But still have the eart of negrosanon. Just use steemphnegros tag so your postm might be included in the daily feature.

Yey! I would really like to join actually. Nahiya lang ako mag invite sa self ko. Hahaha. I'll be coming home next week sa Negros so I might use steemphnegros real soon. :-) Thank you!

You can use even you are not here yet, welcome to the group. Please add me in facebook, so i can add you to our fb bo bie

@steemph.negros Oh yes I will definitely use steemphnegros very soon. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46