You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | March 15,2018

in #steemph6 years ago

This is a good way to motivate authors from Negros Island. I'm from there as well but currently residing here in Manila. It always makes me happy reading posts from Negros being shared not only because they remind me of how beautiful Negros is but it also makes me a proud Negrense. I hope to contribute to this soon also. GOD BLESS!

Sort:  

@filnette, just use steemphnegros tag so we can check and include your post in our daily feature. Just folllow the guidelines.

Yes, me too..oh, join with us even you are not here. But still have the eart of negrosanon. Just use steemphnegros tag so your postm might be included in the daily feature.

Yey! I would really like to join actually. Nahiya lang ako mag invite sa self ko. Hahaha. I'll be coming home next week sa Negros so I might use steemphnegros real soon. :-) Thank you!

You can use even you are not here yet, welcome to the group. Please add me in facebook, so i can add you to our fb bo bie

@steemph.negros Oh yes I will definitely use steemphnegros very soon. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46