You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈🌴Travel Diaries BORACAY Island Series: Under The Sea!!

in #steemph7 years ago

Hey man, that experience seems to have been awesome.

It wouldn't be for me however, I would be too scared to do it. Heck I'm scared to even dive at high sea, let alone go deep with a Scuba Gear on my back, not knowing if the gas composition was right and all that xD.

Yeah, I think of everything, which is bad.

Anyways, lovely pictures. Glad you enjoyed it. Upvoted

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks! It was a little scary... Well the anticipation was scarier than the actual activity. Once you're in the water the thrill outweighs the anxiety! Thanks for the upvote!

Thanks! It was a little scary... Well the anticipation was scarier than the actual activity. Once you're in the water the thrill outweighs the anxiety! Thanks for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84