You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [19H1] PHP Portfolio Update

in #steemph5 years ago

Hello, how often do you rebalance your port? For example, last week and this week have been quite red for many stocks. Have you rebalanced since then? Or are you in cash?

Sort:  

My portfolio allocation: 30% Real Estate (landholdings), 20% Stocks, 15% ETF's, 10% Mutual Funds , 10% Bonds, 5% Money Market Instruments , 5% Gold Bullion (physical) and 5% Cryptocurrency. I never rebalance my real estate and gold bullion. My Stocks will only be rebalanced when it falls outside my risk tolerance threshold. ETF's, Mutual Funds, Money Market Instruments and Bonds in the annual interval. Cryptocurrency as deem necessary as it is a very volatile asset class (unregulated).

Hello, nice strategy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55