I am who I am

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Every person existing in this wondrous world has unique abilities. Me? I am who I am; an individual who makes mistakes, laughs, cries, hurts, smiles, and loves, and that makes me unique.

Anyway, let me introduce myself first. My name is Rhizyl Jhane S. Estrella, I was named from thy combination of my mother and father's name and a little bit revised. I was born on the 16th of November 1997, and now 20 years of age. I have 2 siblings, and they are my life, my everything and my first priority.

I am a college student, taking up Bachelor of Science In Civil Engineering. I am into photography and I do love designing. I joined here in steemit to express my thoughts through arts.

I am who i am through my deeds, joys, sorrows, heartbreaks, happiness and my loses. Every experience in life, good or bad, happy or sad makes me a stronger being. I love making people laugh, for their happiness is also my happiness. I am indeed a cheerful individual. I express whatever I am feeling so I don't have to hold it inside until I explode. I am that kind of person who tries to pick you up when your down, laugh when you want to cry, and is there when you want to talk. I am someone a friend can lean on. I've been through ups and downs, and with that, no one can drag me down. And these makes me exceptional.

I am who I am. I'll be who I want to be and what I want to be in God's will.IMG_4970.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @rhizyljhane!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome!!

I hope you enjoy our community.

It’s good to have you with us!

@stilltnc

Hello @rhizyljhane. Welcome to steemit community. Keep steeming!

thank you madam/sir!

Hello rhizyljhane, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Welcome to STEEMIT! I'm glad to see you here! Keep up great work and enjoy the steem family

thank you madam/sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79