I need my Kpop peers to join Steemit!!!

in #steemph6 years ago



This random post I have made just a day ago, earned like 148 Retweets, 270 Likes and 2,000+ Views!


In Steemit's terms, I would have gotten 148 Resteems, 270 Upvotes and 2,000+ Views! That would be insane and I would have become rich now for this very random post of IU having purple hair.

So I've been thinking, how can I get these people who are so into my tweets to come to steemit? How can I ask them to join this very rewarding platform? I have a few ideas in mind. A sinister plan for my Kpop peers to infest Steemit!

Don't forget to Follow me to get updates regarding this topic.

oppaniayu_.png



Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

hello! i am korean teacher in Steemit.
why dont yoy study Korwan with me!! also singing kpop by korean.

Am sure Filipinos would love to learn Korean..will you be posting about it?

of course! why not! :) keep watching! 필리핀 (Phillipines)

I would love to! Please enlighten me how?

follow my posting. step by step :) 1. how yo read hangeul 2. singing kpop 3. basic grammar

https://steemit.com/korean/@parksohyun/2-min-korean-1-how-to-read-korean-alphabet-vowel-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66