[2-MIN Korean] Chapter 1.How to read Korean Alphabet (Vowel 1)

in #korean7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Steemians!

My name is @ParkSoHyun from Seoul, Korea.

I am living in Seoul.
I am pretty good at teaching Korean. :)
So for the steemians who wants to learn Korean language, please follow me!
I really want you to learn and speak Korean.
Because Korean is designed based on scientific way, so it is very easy to learn. it is just RULE!

Believe me and follow me. :)

If you read my post 3 chapter from this time, you can definitely read all of Korean Character.

Let's start from Vowel.

cats.jpg

Vowel 1 : 10 simple vowels

There are 21 vowels.
10 simple vowels and 11 compound vowel.
(* I will attach the sound file of vowel 1. Don't worry!)

lettersoundTIPS
"ah"when you see a dentist, he/she say " Ahhhhhh"
"ya"say "Yahoo~"
"ou"say "ought" "dog" (mouth should not be rounded)
"yeo"
" oh"this should be pronounced with rounded mouth.
"yo"say " yoyo"
" oo"say " Oops! "
"you"
"eugh"when you hurt, say like this " ewwwww"
" ee"say " ship" , "legal"

Sound file attached below.

https://dsound.audio/#!/@parksohyun/20180222t034943557z-2-min-korean-how-to-speak-korean-language-1-vowel

Practice :)

Next time, let's study Vowel 2 (compound vowel)

Sort:  

한글을 알리려는 모습이 정말 같은 한국인으로써 존경스럽습니다 : )
앞으로도 많은 사람들에게 한글을 알리는데 힘써주세요!!
제가 정말 많은 보팅을 해드리고 싶은데...없어서...휴..
앞으로도 많이 힘내주세요!

괜찮습니다. 이렇게 댓글을남겨주시는 것만으로도 큰 힘이되네요 :) 포기하지 않고 해볼게요. 가끔 오셔서 발자국 남겨주세요 :) 감사해요.

좋은 글 감사합니다!
많은 분들이 한글을 조금 더 쉽게 배워갔으면 좋겠습니다 ㅎㅎ

네. 이렇게 자취를 남겨주셔서 감사합니다.

안녕하세요 @parksohyun님!
혹시 괜찮으시다면..
7일간의 흑백사진 챌린지에 참여해보시는 건 어떠실까요!?

오. 사실 저 3일인가 하고 예전에 그만 두었었는데. 다시 한번 시작해 볼까요?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56