You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting STEEMIT to my Facebook Friends

in #steemph6 years ago

Hi mam me too i've also shared steemit to my other friends on fb and they thought it was a networking ! 😂😂😂 but im not loosing hope maybe one day i will be able to convince more as of now i've already convinced 2 people. Followed and resteem your post

Sort:  

I've encountered that once. I remember I asked someone if he is interested to join, he replied "If it is networking, I don't want to" , even if I haven't finished my sentence. HAHAHA

Thank you very much! Let's keep on sharing this platform! As ms.@dandalion always told me, don't loose hope, even if they didn't join, at least you've shared them this platform. Time will come that they will be the one to ask you about it rather than you persuading them to join."

Let us be patient :) And continue to support and promote what we believe in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39