LEVITATION

in #steemph6 years ago

Whazzup Everybody! Last week was a very challenging week...

mountain-climbing-1280x800_1.jpg

Not that kind of "Challenging". . .

I was doing my Compendium of 365 images challenge where I take photos every day for me to improve in photography. But as weeks and weeks come by it gets harder and harder but I will never stop taking and making photographs...

My theme for this week is "LEVITATION." All photos are enhanced in Photoshop but the levitation effect is NOT PS edited or manipulated. Hehehe... Thanks to my background in magic, I can float/levitate almost anything hahaha.

marionsden-365-072.jpg

marionsden-365-074.jpg

The Punisher wannabeeeeee bwahahaha!!!

marionsden-365-075.jpg

If you want to see my Compendium of 365 Images since day 1, click here:

http://marionsden.blogspot.com/search/label/A%20compendium%20of%20365%20Images?&max-results=6

Hope to see you in my next post :D

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:24:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 67.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks, ma'am malou :D

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70