You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day of Hug & Love with Art & Music | A #SteemPH Outreach & Steemit Promotion Event

in #steemph7 years ago

Thanks so much to you and @dandalion for going and representing @steemph !!! I hope next time we can get more volunteers because it looks like you and your family had a fun time.

Sort:  

You bet! Even our kids are excited for the next event. While Danda & I were composing our posts about the event, our 9 y/o wrote her account of the event the way she saw it. I am really both pleased and proud of our decision to bring them along. Thanks for the opportunity you our our #SteemPH family afforded us. Till next time!

Nice! I hope I can bring my kids also when they are older. Bet they took a lot from the experience and will shape them into better adults in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69