You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPH in Action: #HelpMarawi A Fundraising Concert

in #steemph7 years ago

Wow ! Such a great , feel good positive post !! Bravo for the great initiative all of you have done , its great to see for these people in the Philippines !! and of course the red cross !! We currently have many people forced from their homes due to the never ending wild fires burning all over British Columbia Canada ! 17 new ones each day !! In my town of Kelowna we are over run with homelessness as theres a 0 % vacancy rate which is also causing skyrocketing rental increases !! We pay 1,100.00 per month for a very old 2 bedroom apartment ! And we have to pay it or also live on the streets , so myself and my two sons now 27 and 30 are forced to share the rent 3 ways !!! So sorry I cant donate at the moment as we have a lot of problems here in my own Province ! But I will up vote 100% and resteemed for you ! Good luck !! 💙💙💙💙💙💙🆗🆒

Sort:  

Hmmm i can think of a lot of ways that u can support us Karen..it's not just monetary but in every capacity that any steemian can.
I hope you have done your shopping.
Thanks for the support!

Yes for sure !! I already commented on it , and helped by up voting and resteeming ! 👍🙏💙

Cool Karen..that's more than the @steemph Family expected from you and the rest. We believe that we won't be successful without the other steemians' support. Thanks a lot.

Awesome ! Your very welcome my friend !!👍👍👍✌💕

Always can count on you :)
Cheerio to that retirement fund of yours Karen, all the best!

Awe thanks ! 💕💕💕✌👍

That sounds very promising..good on you! Cheers Karen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50