Changes I want to Make in our Country

in #steemph6 years ago

Everyone wants changes. Even me I want changes and I want to change our country. And everyone has a voice so let’s make changes for the good. Actually, there’s so many things I want to change in our country. Like throwing garbage everywhere and not segregating their garbage properly. I want to discipline then in order to know the importance of the good manners. I know that they already know the effects of this bad doings.800px_COLOURBOX20438157.jpg

I also want to change the traffic in Manila. ‘Cause because of this, many people like students and workers going late to work and school. And also the pollution, it’s not good especially in our health. It can affect many lives. Like the Bagyong Yolanda came to our country. It is all because of the people do the wrong doings and don’t have discipline.evacuated-typhoon-haiyan-nears-vietnam.jpg

But the thing I want to change the most is the habits of the millennial or teens. Because they have so many bad habits. Like drinking alcoholic drinks, smoking, taking drugs and using cellphones or gadgets all day. I want to change it because it has so many bad effects in our health. I am also a millennial but I don’t do that bad habits or wrong doings.
I also want to stop the war in Marawi City. Because I know that not only me wants peace. I don’t want to see people cying because their houses destroyed and their family and relatives died. I want a happy country and a peaceful country. I know the reasons why the maute group create war. But this reason won’t make them rich. So they shall stop the war because they cannot get any good benefits in this. Or if they don’t stop the war, I will kill them all. I also want to increase the salary of the government employee or even in private school. I want to increase it because some of the employee have loans and the take home from salary they’ve got is not enough for their family. And also some of the groceries of foods nowadays are not affordable. So that I want to increase it. In this country, I want to declare and everybody should follow it. I want a “One Child Policy” here in Philippines. It is for the goodness of everybody. Because last day I saw children begging for foods and money. And I think the parents of that children cannot afford to buy them foods and do not have enough money to brought their children to school. So that the children find ways on their own to have foods and money. So if I declare “One Child Policy” here, maybe the children go to school and the parents bought foods for their children. And also to avoid the country in over-population.One-child-policy.png

I also want to declare that the lot or land that do not have owners already should be utilize. And give it to the people who don’t have their own lot or land especially the farmers. We all know that some of the farmers don’t have their own lot or land. So if you all want a fresh and many foods from the urban, you must give their needs like the lot or land. And I want to end the personal attacks on politicians. The personal life should be off limits for discussion. This includes sex life, sexual orientation, family, friendships and many more.I would discourage this behavior from my staff also. We can make positive changes for some individuals or even in a group. But I know that I cannot change our country outright. All I want is to live a generation of true quality.

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanamarie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34