You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a great idea, to an epic fail🤣🤣

in #steemph6 years ago

I had 2 females and 1 male. They went from 3 to 15 hedgehogs. I gave them out to my friends. I might buy one for keep when I'm done with board exam. Missing them now.

Sort:  

U can keep a male for keeps or 2..di na manganganak😊😊

Next time hehe. Di ko na sila maalagaan kapag ngayon ako bibili. Hanapin ko pala pictures nila. Post ko.

Oh not now..but later. Post mo nga..cucute nga nila😃

Ung mga babies nya meron sakin. Parang alien haha. At nagffeed sila kay mommy.

Yeah..mga babies so flat and tiny. Walang kamuang-muang🤣

image.jpeg
Eto ung babies nya. Medyo malaki na sila dyan. Around 3 weeks old.

Yeah..we saw 2 babies those size before, like 2 wks old. Mas malake malake pa mga balbon lolsss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70