Sort:  

Thank you..this tour will kick off in Bacolod anytime soon. Can you help? You will just pitch in the platform and include what @steemph do..charity initiatives and collaborational projects.

yes of course, I will and I am willing.. I hope anytime soon If we are increasing in numbers here at same time my income is continuously moving.. but for now seem having hard getting some support.. but its ok I'm working hard. I do love charity project we did that before when I was working in a fast food chain Jollibee. We go to boys town home, home for the aged and even collaborate with public sector like sagip kabataan project of ABS CBN. That was 2007 until 2012 we did that twice a year as part of Jollibee foundation. Later let me try that initiative speak out using my post... you are really good..

can we do music and arts to them??
we might not have enough funds though..
can i tell @flabbergast-art this?

If we are doing this project we need other people support for the event.. I can organize things and even plans alone.. yet we need workforce for this one.. manpower in short..

We only have 2 artists doing this..but we can wait for a new group to launched soon. How far is dumaguete to Bacolod???

if you take it by bus.. between 5 to 7 hours... private takes 4 hours and minutes... ive seen recently there is a community and set of people in dumaguete.. I guess that would be the best choice though..
me and my two friends just join 2 days ago are here.. but they are not really active as of this moment..

We are waiting for the launch of a group in Negros..based in Dumaguete. If they will travel to Bacolod, that would be great. As for Bacolod, wala pa group din..unless you or anyone there can create a branch, not necessarily under @steemph if not wanting.
LGU will be involved with their accomodations and food, dunno lang with manpower.

there is a proposal meetup yung steemph ng negros.. I guess you have idea about this.. it's a great initiative to create a one community in negros..

Jezmacher there will be no manpower needed in this theraphy art workshop will just be needing coordination in the LGU and with the help of steemit in the said area

sorry for misunderstanding .. I am not really familiar how it goes.. Maybe I need to edified more by these project.

I had conversation with dumaguete team that they have a plan for meet up.. I was invited to come and join.. I said yes..

Yeah pls join them..Negros is awaiting to launch. We are finalising their proposals.

The manpower needed for the tour is to pitch in steemph and steemit..to tell the people that we have a platform that they can earn from blogging. Steemph can help while they are new or oldy steemians can teach them.
Endpoint is that they can earn, for artists, there is a platform for their art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49