BANDWIDTH LIMIT EXCEEDED! HELP!

in #steemph7 years ago

My daughter @briannalaney is having trouble with her account. She cannot post, edit, comment, upvote. Nothing. No warning whatsoever. It just says "Bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up STEEM." What does it mean? Any of you encountered something like this? What should we do?

We're neophytes in this platform and we will appreciate any sound advice and spot on solution to this. Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

After sometime everything will b ok just wait

Follow me for auto response from me stay in touch with me upvote me

Really? So this can happen to anybody anytime?

Hi Jan, each user has their bandwidth limit, depending on the steem power we hold. She'll have to wait for some time. I used to get that before. haha

you can check the details here - https://steemd.com/@briannalaney

thanks for that info!

Hi Jann! It Happened to me last night. Lacked of steem of power. Just let her wait for a day or two :)

Okay. Thank you!

Same thing happened with me. I cannot comment, nor upvote much more post something. I found out that it has something to do with the activities we do here. Also, after posting an article, and then editing it somehow eats up our bandwidth.

Oh geez... there's still much to learn, I guess. Thank you.

Downtime lng siguro. Will be back soon.

yeah, we'll wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52