You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first witness project, in the works.

in #steemph7 years ago
I'm really interested. I know about the "No exact date yet" but is it a day convention or days? Would love to know the estimated day/s for this convention and I would like to lend a hand. If there's anything that I can do- not financially though. Still making my way up.
Sort:  

No worries about not helping financially. That is why I would like to help... So everyone can reinvest their earnings into themselves.

As for the estimated days, we will be going to Thailand next week until the first week of November, and @surpassinggoogle isn't sure yet if he can attend.

Ideally, we would like to fit this around his schedule, and 100% will do it before Christmas. I would like to see end of November, up to the first week of December come to fruition.

For now, we are getting numbers, and @purepinay is planning it all. If you would like to help her, I am sure she could use it. She gets overwhelmed easily lately... Taking in too much Steemit, in such a short period of time.

Thanks!

_Rob

Thanks, Rob. I will. I hope to talk with @purepinay soon so we could discuss the things that we need to do. I may help her through online for now since I am not from Cebu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80