You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE OF THE "YELLOWISH THINGY" (Tonsil Stone)

in #steemph7 years ago

oh my goodness!!!
this post is so hilarious for me!!!! I so totally relate. I can't believe you posted that thing here!!!!
all together yucky, funny, helpful, informative, and makes you wanna check out your tonsils!!! AHAHAHAHAHA !!! nice one @sheenaabelgas.
honestly, the reason why i'm smiling right now as I write, is because, I too have tonsillitis and yes, those mean white creamy things are so yucky and mabahooo! ewwww!!!
I weekly check on my own tonsils because my nose is sensitive to smell. when I do smell stuff I check everything!!!!! hahahaha!!!
that's why doctor check-up is important. general check-up for everything!
this is one true story and real time for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50