Hi Steemit Community!

in #steemph6 years ago

received_1863189490372613.jpeg
Hi Guys! My name is Josh.
I'm an Electronics Engineer here in the Philippines. I spent most of my time working with the security technologies specializing in access control, such as metal detectors, cards and biometrics devices, parking systems and etc.
received_1849860285059350.jpeg
received_1674979232547457.jpegreceived_10208285728935768.jpeg

I'm a huge fan of Dota 2 competitive scene, specially here in South east asia. I will be blogging something about Dota and other games next time.
IMG_20180121_233935_256.jpg

I love MUSIC. I play my guitar whenever I have a free time, it helps me release my stress. I usually play slow rock(90's music), OPM(original pinoy music) and pop.
IMG_20170917_165630_622.jpg

I will also blog something about the new technologies, it's advantages, risks and other interesting things.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Awesome intro. Welcome to Steemit from the UK. I will follow you and look forward to reading more of your posts.

Thanks a lot bro

welcome to this community :)

Welcome to steemit engr.josh. Best of luck to you!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

It's nice to meet you Josh. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome Josh from Bangkok! Wishing you all the best as you start your journey here on Steemit!

Hello! Thank you. Still have a lot to learn though.

Me too! Still relatively new, but don't worry, you'll get the hang of it! :)

Welcome josh
Your #introduceyourself is very nice. Like the photo with the lickor
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Thanks @veseloff. Sure, I will also follow you.

Congratulations @engr.josh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit Josh! There are many opportunities here for people like yourself! Two communities that have helped me out are #newbieresteemday and the IFC. I see you have already found newbieresteemday. So, I would like to introduce the Information Finding Championship to you! It is a contest of finding information along with being a RPG. I highly recommend it for you to check our world out. Use the tag #informationfinding to catch up with where the contest is at! Again welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46