Sort:  

I hope so maam , later ko lang din nalaman na some of my cryptobuddies were engaged here maam . regarding upvote bots maam . is it legal to use at some point ?

i want to cite @booster and @minnowbooster

is it safe to use them too ?

The service is there so I say it is your prerogative to use it. Kasi there is nothing in black and white na bawal sha.

So some with much sp offers this service.

Others with much sp thinks that votebots shouldn't be used.

Personally, I'm ok with them. I view it na may similarity sa investing on sp and upvoting yourself in the sense na, you have your sbds that you can easily just convert to cash, but rather you choose to boost post and have some rewards in sp.

Iba iba views jan ng ibat ibang tao. Most would say dont use bots.

I say use it or not is up to you. Just be in the know that there are accounts that downvotes some people who use upvote bots, so that risk is always there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45