Sort:  

Ive just done research on it a couple of hours ago so am still disillusioned that it's not of an angel. Perhaps next time i'll see it i'll know.

most art has its value in its meaning to the one who views it, for some street art is just graffiti , i say if your first thought was of an angels wing then that is exactly what it is and not even the sculptor should have a say in your interpretation \o/

You're making me think..will see next time I saw it. Cheers mate.

your very welcome :)

and also it looks like an angels wing to me , so people 2 sculptor 1 we win\o/

Ahaha now that you're saying that..it's an angel's wing!!

and one last thing if only now you can see a birds wing then it can be the wing of a dove of peace which can give the same meaning to the article as the angel wing intended :)

wow you're amazing! thank you.

we all amazing here on steemit :)

na naman ?
o ngskim lng me kc hahha

yes na naman..

d me nanunuod ng news e kya d ko alam lola
ingat nmn jan

edit : nkpasok nku chat
a out n ulit ako wahaah kulit

Ay kumaen po..tas me bisita pa ;)
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51