KDRAMA IS REAL

in #steemph-antipolo6 years ago

Good day fellow steemian! I am Steve Desquitado from Antipolo City, Rizal Philippines. I'm 30 years old and I'm still single.
I am a graduate of Hotel Restaurant and Management at Skill Power Institute at the same time I'm a working student as a service crew in chowking antipolo branch year 2008.
grad.jpg
After i graduate, i was hired in diffrent kinds of company such as shopwise, penshoppe , bench , sm appliance and my last job was i became a part of smart communication,one of the biggest telephone communication company in the philippines..Its funny because all of my job experienced was not related in my profession. But it is okay because i realized that you don't need a degree to become successful, for me if you want to be successful all you need to do is know what you are doing, love what you are doing and believe in what you are doing. (y)
smart.jpg
after the jobs that ive done, I decided to be an entrepreneur from an MLM company Alliance in Motion Global Inc. I am passionately building my network, promoting health products and conducting seminars, presentations, as well as coaching new distributors under my team.
awarding.jpg
I also enjoyed traveling and going to different places with my friends and family, every time I come to a place I always try to find things that I have not tried yet. It feels good because those things you are afraid of are slowly passing by. I also love motorcycles with friends who are also one of the ones I was afraid to try. I'm just happy to be the one who was excited to have the schedule.hahahaha
bora.jpg
'im just a type of person who is kind, friendly and loving ..
I also love listening to music, RNB and Tagalog love song , I also love watching movies with my friends, specially playing billiard. I also love to ride my big bike.
motor.jpg

Thank You SteemIt for allowing me to be part of your fast-growing community. I wish for everyone to please accomodate me well here in Steem because I am new member and feel free to read my short story. :) Thank you very much and have a blessed day to everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you so much sir petko.

welcome @steve21 kabayan
keep steeming here in steemit, Blog, Post Upvote and resteem
Kumikitang kabuhayan na.^^ another source of income.

thank you much Ms.
[-]mariejoyacajes (55)

Welcome to the platform of Steemit!

Thank you so much mam julie26

Welcome to steemit brader

Welcome to steemit steve21! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Congratulations @steve21, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?


Welcome to Steemit @steve21!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to the steemit world @steve21

welcome to steemians

Welcome to the community @steve21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22