You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steempedia, an editoral Steem content discovery site and more

in #steempedia6 years ago

I sincerely you can make this project FLY!

The more sites providing an entry to the Steem Blockchain the better, the more Alexa rankings related to the Steem blockchain the better, for ALL of us!

I shall be following these developments with great anticipation...There are so many Steem related improvements and new dev projects everyday now...

I can hardly contain my rapidly growing excitement..

I genuinely and honestly believe we are witnessing a great world change coming in the very early stages.

I send you my very best wishes for the future, I hope your journey is incredible, Joyful and most importantly FUN :)

Images courtesy of the AWESOMETASTICAL Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44