You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tour of the WALLET on SteemPeak.com - (A SteemPeak Video Tutorial)

in #steempeak6 years ago (edited)

Very clear, you've made a great front-end :-) Only one little nag... In my posts that contain images and videos, the picture in the "feed" page always defaults to the first video in the article instead of the first image... I know I've seen this happen before in other front-ends I tried, but it doesn't happen in steemit.com or busy.org; they always correctly show the first thing mentioned in the post, so if I link a video first, it'll show the video, and if I link an image first, it'll show the image.

Am I doing something wrong here?

Sorry for the non-related question here ;-) And it hasn't bothered me enough to stop using Steempeak :-)

Thanks for the great work!

Sort:  

That is something that got introduced in the last update and we'll work on it for the next update.
I understand how you feel. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55