You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 reasons why SteemPeak.com is now the best way to share posts

in #steempeak5 years ago

Loving my steempeak experience thus far.. Is there a discord channel to field some questions? I basically would like to know if explore in beta will soon allow me to add my own preferences or am I missing something as I can't figure it out.

I only see options under curators..

Also mobile dapp future? It's pretty smooth on droid as is but iOS has a weird layout..

Cool, thx for this option to steem on its well thought out for sure..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah we have it listed in the about page but here it is
https://discord.gg/54RJ5C4

And yeah we don't have a lot of iOS mobile users giving us feedback so we'd love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93