You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 18 SOLID STEEMPEAK UPDATES

in #steempeak6 years ago (edited)

I've been having trouble with sbd conversion and an error retrieving market data on profiles. Might be something to do with nodes/hive mind.

I'd love to see a built in market so I don't have to do it via steemit.

Also being able to access the trending page more easily on mobile would be really cool.

Loving the work you guys have done so far!

Sort:  

@sisygoboom both SBD conversion and market data retrieve should be fixed in this latest update. Please let me know if this is not the case and you still have the same errors.

A built-in market will probably take a bit more time, but you should now be able to access the topics page on mobile using the new 'Explore' page ;)

All working niceley now, thanks :) I just remembered, it'd be nice to be able to see peoples incoming/outgoing delegations and SP/SBD payouts on posts. I can imagine both could be in mouseover/hover boxes, that would be really cool too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55