You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE: Logiczombie - My 30 Days on a TV Game Show - Part One - (Post Response)

in #steempeak5 years ago

Thank you @logiczombie,

I'm happy you were pleased with this. I wasn't sure if you would be offended by me responding this way, but I thought it was more creative and involved more thought than a simple post response, plus I like to do what I can to bring more exposure to new members.

That would be great if a comic comes on board with this. I'll keep my eyes open for a comic or graphic video creator. I know I've seen them around the chain before, but do not know if we have any currently creating on the blockchain. It really is a very cool story line, I love your creativity :)

Sort:  

I love sharing stuff and I love your creativity!

I don't believe ideas (Qualia) can be owned like property (Quanta).

Ideas have none of the essential characteristics of property and it is a category error to claim that ideas are property.

Even the term, "intellectual-property" is like a mind-trap that infects your whole world-view.

Eh, for example,

Please don't worry about personally offending me, I haven't been personally offended in a number of years, and I certainly don't plan on starting again now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43