You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bhut Jolokia

in #steempeak5 years ago

Hello @futuremind, how are you doing? I saw your ghost pepper plants . It looks very fertile. In my area cayenne pepper is planted outdoors directly on the ground. Usually here ghost pepper plants can grow on their own when ripe ghost pepper falls to the ground and grows into a new plant. Our land is very fertile. but because the Indonesian people are generally lovers of spicy flavors, ghost pepper is cultivated to produce a lot of production. Have a nice day, sir.

Sort:  

Hi @elianaelisma,

Thank you for this information about ghost peppers in Indonesia. I was unaware of how popular this plant is in your region.
When the plant is harvested I will make another post, and maybe you can tell me if I did it correctly when it's finished.
I appreciate the kind words and information.
I'm doing pretty good, and I hope you are also doing well.
Have a great day miss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84