You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Always Up to Date Proposal to Support SteemPeak

in #steempeak5 years ago

Steempeak is my go to UI. I threw out an idea once, and y'all listened. I haven't been disappointed with any of y'all's work yet.

I think those are all really good ideas, and will help attract more people to Steem. Especially the "learning mode". One thing I'd like to mention, though, is visibility / marketing. I think that's one challenge that we've got to face. I'm not sure what the cost would look like, but maybe get some Facebook / YouTube ads going for Steempeak at some point. Use their own platforms to advertise, and rob them of their users, and in turn, revenue. I'm beyond ready to see Facebook and YouTube go the way of Myspace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97