First Steempayco User in Japan 〜 Going to a Hairdresser 〜

in #steempayco6 years ago (edited)

0.jpg

Hello!

Yesterday was the day the Japanese steemit history moved!
First in Japan, I've been making a settlement with Steempayco! !

It was the hairdresser of @crypto.hack who settled it!
In this hairdresser, you can now pay Steempayco from last week! !
Listening to the news, I made a reservation quickly!

2.jpg

In fact, I went to the hairdresser in 15 years!
As usual, I had a haircut at a barber of 1,000 yen! !

So, this time, it became 10 times the haircut cost for usual!
However, from the conclusion, there was satisfaction beyond the price! !

Originally, my hair is short!
So I requested @crypto.hack this time, "Please do like Sean Connery!" !
It was quite a difficult request, but accepted my hopes properly and cut it!

During cutting, it was a topic of steemit, and it got great excitement!
Cutting while doing these conversations was very meaningful! !

3.jpg

Also this time, I got head spa and shampoo twice, but it was very refreshing and comfortable!
Especially shampoo, shampoo with menthol made body relaxing! !
During shampoo, it was completely weak mode!

With that feeling, the cut is finished safely!
Since it had been adjusted to fine details, it was finished in my favorite hairstyle! !

And the time of payment by Steempayco came at last!
The settlement was done in the following three steps! !

① Load QR code and move to payment page
6.jpg

② Enter user name and active key
7.png

③ Press settlement button
8.png

As mentioned above, it was a very easy procedure!
It took a minute or so in a series of steps, so it was very speedy! !

9.png

July 25, 2018, 16:30!
At that time, history moved! !

10.png

Well, it is the impression that Steempayco settled!
The first thing is that "I was able to feel the token economy with my skin!" !

Recently I heard the word token economy in various places!
It was great that I knew that as it actually feels, by actually paying with SBD this time! !

In future, I hope that Steempayco's settlement will expand steadily!
However, I think that it is also a fact that issues such as tax issues are spreading! !

However, since it has only just begun, I hope to progress steadily!

@crypto.hack! Thank you very much! !


こんにちは!

昨日は、日本のsteemitの歴史が動いた日でした!
日本で最初に、Steempaycoでの、決済をしてきました!!

決済をしたのは、 @crypto.hack さんの美容室でした!
こちらの美容室では、先週からSteempaycoの支払いが、できるようになりました!!
そのニュースを聞いて、自分は、すぐに予約を入れました!

美容室に行くのは、実は、15年振りでした!
いつもは、1,000円の床屋で、散髪を済ませていました!!

なので、今回は、いつもの10倍の散髪代になりました!
しかし、結論から言うと、お値段以上の満足感がありました!!

自分は、元々、髪が短いのですね!
そこで今回、@crypto.hack さんには「ショーン・コネリーのようにしてください!」とリクエストしました!!
なかなか難しいリクエストでしたが、自分の希望をきちんと受け入れて、カットしてくれました!

カット中は、steemitの話題で、大いに盛り上がりました!
こういった会話をしながらのカットは、とても有意義なものでしたね!!

また今回、ヘッドスパとシャンプーを2回してもらいましたが、とても爽快で、気持ちよかったですね!
特にシャンプーは、メンソール入りのシャンプーが、体をリラックスさせてくれました!!
シャンプー中は、完全に脱力モードでした!

そんな感じで、無事にカットが終わりました!
細かいところまで、調整してもらいましたので、お気に入りの髪型に仕上がりました!!

そして、いよいよSteempaycoの支払いの時が、やってきました!
決済は、以下の3つの手順で行いました!!

①QRコードを読み込み、決済ページに移動

②ユーザーネームとアクティブキーを入力

③決済ボタンを押す

以上のように、とても簡単な手順でした!
一連の手順で、1分も掛からなかったですので、とてもスピーディーでした!!

2018年7月25日、16時30分!
その時、歴史が動きました!!

さて、Steempaycoの決済をした感想です!
一番は「トークンエコノミーを、肌で感じることが出来た!」ということです!!

最近、色々なところで、トークンエコノミーという言葉を聞いています!
それが今回、実際にSBDで支払いをすることで、実感として、分かったというのが大きかったですね!!

今後、Steempaycoの決済が、どんどん広がってほしいと願っています!
しかし、税金の問題など、普及に課題があるのも、また事実だと思います!!

とはいえ、まだ始まったばかりですので、着実に進んで行ければと思っています!

@crypto.hackさん!ありがとうございました!!

自己紹介1.jpeg
自己紹介2.jpeg

Sort:  

おめでとうございます!!伝承してまいります

ありがとうございます!
私に、続いてくださいね!!

昨日は、初steempayco決済ありがとうございました〜(^^)
ヘアスタイル気に入って頂けると嬉しいです☆彡
また、steemitの事など語りましょう‼︎

ヘアスタイル、とても気に入っています!
次は、コラボラジオお願いします!!

お一人目、おめでとうございます〜!
ヘアスタイルいい感じですよ!

ありがとうございます!
やっぱり、自分は短い髪が似合うことを、再認識しました!!

Congratulations to both of you! Re-steemed!

ありがとうございます!
Resteemもいただき、感謝です!!

ナイス、ショーン・コネリー!!
うん、短い方が似合うと思います^^

ありがとうございます!
(steemit界の)ジェームズ・ボンドに、俺はなる!!

何と! @crypto.hackさんのところのレポートですね。Resteem させていただきました。

エントリーされるのであれば、ルールにあるとおりタイトルにコンテストのことを入れてほしかったのですが、、、対応を考えます。

Resteemありがとうございます!

タイトルの件は、失念してました・・・
ご検討いただけますと嬉しいです!!

SBDでヘアカットとは面白い使い方だと思いました。これからもっとSteem/SBDが使えるお店が増えるといいですね!
Resteemさせて頂きます!

Resteemありがとうございます!
まさか、暗号通貨で、ヘアカットできるとは思っていませんでした!!

歴史の1ページですね!
そしてイケメン!

ありがとうございます!
@crypto.hack さん、マジイケメンでした!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74