How do YOU make steem on steemit?

in #steempay8 years ago

How do YOU make Steem on Steemit?

Many new Steemit users have been attracted to using Steemit due to the financial incentive (I assume).

Most have come to find out (unless they had a following prior) that it isn't as easy, lucrative, or successful as it seemed to be.

As far as how you can make Steem on Steemit without having a "fan-base", I'm not totally sure----- maybe friend a killer Steem whale?

Best of luck to you and may all your moral dreams come true.

Sort:  

I am not worrying about makings steem and steem power, I love this platform and the power it gives me. I create blogs and comment as well as help curate the good ideas. I make some steem but to me its not about that, its about the experience and the journey.

I wouldn't consider myself worried either. Only inspired to post new content and re-post the same information and ideas I've been posting on facebook for the last few years.

I have more to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73