You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son played hockey with (NHL Defenseman) Mattias Ekholm!

in #steemparents7 years ago

Ouch! That's a chunk of change to throw down. I'd be lucky to hide $50 from my wife for league fees. LOL

If we come up with anything for Steem Fantasy I will definitely be posting about it. I'm just hoping to get people with more reach than I have interested so we can fill at least one league and maybe get some sponsorships for a winner's pool.

I'm so happy to see my son skating and having a blast with it, although hockey is a stupid expensive sport for a ten year old! But I never learned to skate, so seeing him excel at something I couldn't ever hope to do is a proud thing!

Sort:  

The sport is really expensive.

If your thinking of an easy league, Yahoo! has the best set up and mobile app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30