You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And then I blinked!

in #steemparents7 years ago

Oh man! What a beautiful poem! I got all teary eyed reading that! My little man turns 8 in 25 days and counting.... in fact he created a little count down chart the other day to monitor the days until his 8th birthday! hehehe!

It all goes by too fast!!! I love the age he is at now... independent but still needs his mommy...

They are such precious little gifts in our lives and also our greatest teachers!!!!

Such a wonderful share @bdmomuae xxx

Sort:  

I can't decide for myself whether that poem is scary or beautiful. It breaks my heart when I read it each and every time.
Thanks for reading @jaynie ;-)

I suppose, in a way - it is a little bit of both xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41