You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join SteemPact! Empowering Change Together

in #steempact7 years ago

Hi @the-ego-is-you!

Even though I personally like the basic idea of cooperatives and am interested privately in your "coagorism" tag and "Activism_practiced" channel I would prefer to hold @steempact free from any political classifications. Not every steemer who wants to support @steempact may identify with or want to support the ideas behind "coagorism" too. I think we should keep @steempact open to any steemer, independently of his personal political views.

Furthermore I think we should not begin with this kind of "dealing" ;)

Sort:  

That's perfectly understandable. Just remember which social media platform you're posting on ;)

I hope your project does well and I might start to resteem it anyhow :thumbsup:

Of course I do ;) Thanks for your understanding & support! @robofox is following you looking forward to find out what "coagorism" is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88