You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join SteemPact! Empowering Change Together

in #steempact7 years ago

LOVE this idea. My followers can probably tell I love animals, so my charity of choice would be any charity stopping animal cruelty. Particularly to stop the disgusting people of Yulin in torturing and killing dogs to make the meat taste better?!?! Are you ####### kidding me?! Love this idea. Followed/resteemed/upvoted/grateful. Here's a link.....

http://www.stopyulinforever.org

Sort:  

Please nominate your charity on our post tomorrow, I'll definitely upvote you :)

Thanks for supporting us, @queeneleanor! Would be great to have your proposal on our first weekly post tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76