Steemoween~~~ Will You Trick or Treat me with your Post???

in #steemoween6 years ago

" You Rang?

Hey there my fellow undead franz n franemies!

Just assume this is my "front porch" and I opened the door as the CHeshire Cat although I'm about to go gather stuff for this years costume.


I Cordially invite you to my Front porch! on SUNDAY Oct 29th-31st for STEEMOWEEN!!  Also the 1st if you have El Dia De Los Muertos posts! Pease comment if you are below 52 rep and you make a post about the following: 

  • Steemoween craze (if you make a front porch I will show up basically)
  • Halloween costumes
  • Halloween foods
  • Spooky stories or original spooky songs


I may trick you by leaving a tricky pic on your post that you comment here OR I may treat you with .001 SBD!! Im really poor in SteemLand so I hope your Ghoulish Figure isn't to appealing!!


HAPPY STEEMOWEENING!!! ! 


be prepared for bright flash awesomeness by Poetic Snake below


~~ALSO VERY IMPORTANT PLEASE VOTE PATRICE FOR WITNESSS SHE CREATED STEEMCLEANERS AND DOES US A GREAT SERVICE~~ #patricetop20


Lima Being aka Captain GirlPowa Signing Out--

"

#TeamGirlPowa

Sort:  

Epic Steemoween Costume! Nothing like a lil Day of The Dead Fever 💀💀💀

@originalworks you better show me some love lol do i need to image source my photos from facebook?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @limabeing to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Happy Steem-O-Ween!!!

Hello lovely Lima, come on over and I will tell you a bed time story. About the dead bones, the brains, and the hearts, in the footsteps of Halloween.

HAPPY SPOOKY STEEM-O-WEEN!

Catacombes de Paris3.jpg

Ooooohhh!!!! Did you post it yet??

Aha.. so now i decide if i trick or treat. Muahahahaaa

Awww so spooky!!! 💨

@em3 🤷‍♀️ We may have to try again next year...

Love it!!!

Great to have you on board the Trick or Treat FunFest!!!

#steemoween
For the biggest online Steemit party ever!!

Thanks so much @lukestokes !!!! If you can resteem some of the posts to get visibility out there it would be greatly appreciated!!

there is also halloween makeup, costume and photography contest you may be interested in.

Fun post @limabeing thanks for connecting in Discord #PAL

Nice one. Hahaha!!

Love from #TeamGirlPowa :]

Yay !!!! 🌈❤️❤️❤️❤️🌈✌🏻 Make yours n link me!!

Yaaay! I will :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99