Steemotion Contest! - Songs of Sadness || My own composition: Ease the Pain and the Sadness

in #steemotion6 years ago (edited)

Hello this is my entry for @uniwhisp steemotion contest.

here is the link for the contest https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@uniwhisp/steemotion-contest-songs-of-sadness

I've read @uniwhisp steemotion contest with the theme SADNESS . and right after that I don't know but I felt like joining this one, so I gave it a try.I grabbed a piece of paper and wrote down a song... And here is my entry.

In acapella || Ease the pain .

Thanks for this @uniwhisp. I was able to express a little of what I'm feeling inside. Quite a relief.


Sort:  

Hi Jackielouvarquez! Thank you for this beautiful entry to the contest. If you'd like to listen to the radio show tonight, it's on at 8pm UTC in PAL Discord.

thanks for the info @uniwhisp 😊

Congrats on tying for second place in the contest! I transferred 6sbd to your account. Everyone loved your song! Well done!

oh my goodness!!! I haven't check it yet! I will check it now..thanks uniwhisp! 😍😘😘😘 thank you so much 😊😊😊

hai @uniwhisp I can't find the link of the result of the contest? hope ul drop it here ..😊 I'd like to listen or view other entries who won the contest

I only just posted it, jackie! Here it is: https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@uniwhisp/sadness-and-its-songs-emotion-integration-show-recap (that's the show recap) The link with new contest and this last one's winners is here: https://steemit.com/steemotion/@uniwhisp/steemotion-contest-feelings-of-fear

Great song and singing it just with vocals really hits home with the emotions

thanks @stickchumpion..

This is so beautiful @jackielouvarquez. I heard you on @uniwhisp's show and had to come let you know just how much your voice touched me. As a singer myself, I sincerely appreciate how authentic your emotion is here. Your vocal phrasing is brilliant and so wonderfully matches the sentiment it conveys. Really so very well done. <3

wow. thank you @zipporah for the compliment.. oh, so ur a singer .. i would love to listen to ur songs..will check ur blog and follow u.😊

Hugot na hapit si maam jackie

Hey beshie!!! You can definitely write a song and I still envy your voice. huhuhu! This is really nice! You should do this more often.

haha. hai valerie.. thank you..for the compliment and encouragement ..

Very nice. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50