It's a Bird, It's a Plane, it's...........

in #steemot6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170924_160955_946.jpg

Have you ever started a project not knowing what it would become in the end? I made a strange creature in this piece. I'm not entirely sure what it is to be honest. Some say it looks like a paisley having a shower, others say it looks like a fly or a buffalo. What do you see?

Artist: Kleque Method
Medium: Ink, Pastel and Acrylic on Paper
Logo_Edit.png

Sort:  

ava getup.png

You got a 0.55% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.005 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM (max 0.025) to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @getup
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

► ► For Resteem to over 1400 follower + Upvote from @getup send 0.026 SBD with the post link as the memo.

U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Hey bro, check the comments on your doodle post! :D

Oh and by the way! I see a funky hairy bird! :D

Hey! I signed up. My username is the same 'klequemethod'

Haha! I see what you mean with the paisley one!
Hmm... perhaps its an amoeba? Looks like it could be an amoeba with personality to me. :D

Haha defintiely! A sassy amoeba 😂 thanks for the feedback ^_^

Haha! Anytime! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37